Download of the Day!!

Another piece with Shin Tanaka. This little guy is for the 6th series of the SPIKY BABYs.

Download: here


Download of the Day

Samurai 7 (サムライセブン) is a 2004 Japanese anime series, produced by GONZO and based on Akira Kurosawa's classic 1954 movie Seven Samurai. The series was directed by Toshifumi Takizawa and its music was conducted by Kaoru Wada and Eitetsu Hayashi. There are 26 episodes, each costing around ¥32,500,000 ($300,000USD) to produce.

Download: Subbed. DVD quality, 150+Mb per eps. AVI format
1 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EFN52K7E
2 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=G0ERJFHU
3 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GLJIY7TC
4 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ARMC0SXA
5 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XPL4RD2A
6 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7764DJ9R
7 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=99RGSE8G
8 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=C8UM45T9
9 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=J3VLY5PY
10 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MHQ68W47
11 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7B09G1T1
12 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=A2E03WTZ
13 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FVI3NC5U
14 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=NR5BMH8M
15 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=9EK0VG2K
16 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=C7H8BJ0P
17 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UH9FA9MQ
18 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8TKTID0T
19 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KNJUFNWU
20 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=2AA23XJ0
21 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=9JXCJ9HH
22 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=B5L63OEX
23 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=2UEYGTM2
24 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GWMORG4E
25 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=NQR2WIZC
26 : http://anonym.to/?http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4XVEOPSK


Download of the Day

Welcome to a very special edition of Evil Empire. Today is a download designed by me in collaboration with paper artist Shin Tanaka.

Download: MASK HOODY [Series 2]


Download of the Day: Roots Manuva - Run Come Save Me

I've been on Roots Manuva for a while now an I thought you guys might like him too. This is his second album released in 2001. Enjoy.


  1. "No Strings..." (featuring Isabelle Dunn & Prabjote Osahn) – 1:25
  2. "Bashment" (featuring Ricky Rankin) – 3:19
  3. "Witness (1 Hope)" – 4:15
  4. "Join The Dots" (featuring Chali 2na & DJ MK) – 3:59
  5. "Black Box Interlude" – 0:22
  6. "Ital Visions" – 4:42
  7. "Kicking The Cack" – 3:36
  8. "Dub Styles" (featuring The Lingalong Tecknishun) – 2:40
  9. "Trim Body" – 3:35
  10. "Artical" (featuring DJ MK) – 3:21
  11. "Hol' It Up" (featuring Riddla) – 2:48
  12. "Stone The Crows" – 3:21
  13. "Sinny Sin Sins" (featuring Pastor Lee) – 3:36
  14. "Evil Rabbit" – 3:24
  15. "Swords In The Dirt" (featuring Big P, Blackitude, Danny Vicious, Rodney P, Skeme, DJ MK & Niara) – 4:40
  16. "Highest Grade" (featuring Seanie T.) – 4:05
  17. "Dreamy Days" (featuring Isabelle Dunn & Prabjote Osahn) – 4:45

Download: Roots Manuva - Run Come Save Me

Download of the Day: Barrington Levy - Englishman (1979)

This one is for all my real Reggae lovers. This is Barrington Levy's debut solo album. For all you newbies, this is before he discovered his signature calls which is said he discovered through experimenting with vocal sounds and bouncing the sounds off the sounding hills.


  1. "Englishman – 3:31
  2. "If You Give to Me" – 3:58
  3. "Sister Carol" – 3:52
  4. "Don't Fuss nor Fight" – 2:36
  5. "Look Girl" – 3:11
  6. "Look Youthman" – 3:12
  7. "Send a Moses" – 3:32
  8. "Black Heart Man" – 4:15
  9. "Money Makes Friends" – 3:59
  10. "Bend Your Back" – 3:24

Download: Barrington Levy - Englishman
Password: phyzion.blogspot.com

Links: Official Site



Download of the Day

When popular high school student Chiko finds a cell phone, the voice on the other end tells her where she can witness a suicide! The phone doesn't stop ringing, and soon Chiko and her classmate Bando will have to race against time to save these lost souls. Tokyo has never seemed so big as in this first thrilling adventure of Line Volume 1!

184 pages
Publisher: ADV Manga (September 27, 2006)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1413902499
ISBN-13: 978-1413902495

Download: "Line" by Yua Kotegawa

Purgatory Kabuki

Purgatory Kabuki is a non-stop samurai action story set in the underworld or afterlife.For reasons unknown, former samurai – Imanoturugi is obsessed with leaving the afterlife. To die in battle is a samurai’s greatest honor. Yet, now Imanoturugi must claim 1000 swords from the fallen warriors who now share residence in the dark underworld. By these and these means alone, this highly skilled blades master will be allowed admittance back into the living world. But to what end? Upon what stone purpose does he sharpen his edge? The story borrows heavily from various Japanese legends and myths. A skillfully mixed bag of action, suspense, classic ukiyoe style art and intrigue…

Purgatory Kabuki #1 ships 2007 TBA. Each chapter will feature color and black/white pages.

LINKS: Buy | interview with Yasushi Suzuki | PLAY Magazine


Download of the Day: Ayakashi

Ayakashi also known as Ayakashi~ Japanese Classic Horror, is an 11-episode anime series produced by Toei Animation. The series is a collection of three classic Japanese horror stories: Yotsuya Kaidan, Tenshu Monogatari, and Bake Neko. The first two stories were based on existing Japanese plays, whereas Bake Neko is an original story. Each arc not only tells a completely different story from the other, the art style and animation also differ dramatically.

Download: Yotsuya Kidan Episode 1 .rar file {.rmvb file + pdf }
NEW: Episode 2

Yotsuya Kaidan [spoiler!] is a retelling of the classic Japanese ghost story, written by the 18th century kabuki playwright Tsuruya Nanboku. In the anime, Nanboku himself becomes the narrator. Tamiya Iemon is a ronin who marries a beautiful woman named Oiwa. Oiwa is happy with her married life and the birth of their child, but Iemon feels the burden of their poverty. In return for the promise of a job by a rich man, Iemon promises to marry the man's daughter and conspires to murder his own wife. A servant is ordered by the rich man's daughter to poison Oiwa's food which permanently disfigures her face. Iemon then orders his servant to kill her after having his way with her. Oiwa commits suicide after coming to know of Iemon's treachery. The servant is also killed, and along with the dead Oiwa, is nailed to a piece of wooden board and tossed into the river. After Oiwa's death, Iemon marries the rich man's daughter, as promised. But Oiwa's vengeful spirit could not rest in peace, and she lays a curse on everyone involved with her demise. One by one, Oiwa's enemies die a horrible death, including the rich man and her daughter, and Iemon is plagued by visions of Oiwa's ghost.



Afro Samurai

Happy Valentines Day. To show how much I care, here is a limited edition download of all the important Afro Samurai stuff I could find on the net. Enjoi.

Afro Samurai Episode 1
Afro Samurai Episode 2 [megaupload]
Afro Samurai Episode 3 [megaupload]
Afro Samurai Episode 4 [megaupload]
Afro Samurai Episode 5 [megaupload]

Afro Samurai OST [rapidshare]


Stephen Marley's Debut Album

That's right, despite being 100% visible in most every Marley family musical venture, Stephen Marley has yet to release an official solo album. Just so i won't have to bite off of some other sites, check the links downstairs

Links: allhiphop.com
| MySpace
Download: "Traffic Jam" (feat. Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley)
[pc, right-click; mac, 'alt'+click]
Got Music EP